Gangstalking Blog

It's about the gangstalking

Sound or Vibrations? Telsa’s telegeodynamic oscillator.

with 4 comments

Telsa’s Teleforce

telegeodynamic oscillatorI’ve noticed an increasing number of self-proclaimed targets in the community claiming infrasound as a source of their torture attacks. Some of the people describe their attacks as shaking, pulsed, and one person has even claimed to film his walls slightly moving during the attacks.

Nikola Telsa developed an “earth vibrating machine” in the thirties he called the telegeodynamic oscillator. It was a small device you could slip in your pocket, and he said he could reduce the Empire State Building to wreckage using only 5 pounds of air pressure (how many pounds of pressure for the World Trade Center?). Through precise adjustment of the oscillator’s frequency, he said it could be brought in tune with a building’s natural resonant frequency and that of the ground upon which it stood.

It was said that Nikola Telsa could target any building with the device from a distance. Telsa said that the vibrations made upon the earth by his machine were, essentially, sound waves like those conveyed through the air and ether. He called this invention one of his teleforce, devices and said “The receiver can be made so sensitive that prospecting may be accomplished while riding in a car and without limit of distance from the transmitter.”

A device based on the design of the telegeodynamic oscillator could also help explain the elusive cause of the infamous taos hum.

The description of the operation principles of the telegeodynamic oscillator seems to match those described by the various targets who claim vibration harassment by advanced technology.

So, could technology based on Telsa’s telegeodynamic oscillator be what they are using to cause these attacks?

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am being targeted with concentrated infrasonic sound waves while I attempt to sleep at night. I believe I am being targeted for D.E.W. (directed energy weapon) experimentation/harassment purposes by an entity within our government employing private contractors to carry out this experimentation/harassment. I am awakened many times throughout my sleep periods to a feeling of vibrations traveling through my body in a straight line. The vibrations are focused in a narrow beam. It is impossible for me to stay asleep when I am targeted with these concentrated sound waves which increase my pulse rate as they travel through me. Different parts of my body are targeted at different times. When my head is targeted I will awake with moderate to severe headaches. When my chest area is targeted, I will awake with rapid heartbeats. In addition, I experience sleep deprivation on a nightly basis due to the repeated forced awakenings. The private contractors that target me hit me every 1-2 hours on average during the first part of my sleep period, and they increase the frequency of their targeting to every 15-30 minutes during the 2nd part of my sleep period. Darren M. 716-541-7062 email: DEWtarget05@yahoo.com

    Darren M.

    October 27, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    • Gang stalking is real.

      Yahushua Jesus is real.

      There are wolves in sheep’s clothing. The Bible says have no agreement with the world.

      ash

      March 7, 2018 at 6:50 am

    • Your experience is similar to mine in that my heart starts to beat abnormally. Almost as if it’s not my heartbeat. I can feel and hear it, as it is extremely deep and fast beats.
      Our experiences differ with the headaches and waking intermittently. But I do experience pulses in my feat, and hands. It is extremely weak rather. Which this could change to something more prevelant/extreme on down the road. But for now, that’s my experience. Thanks for sharing and I hope the best for all of us.

      Ron Weasly

      Ron

      January 25, 2022 at 1:10 pm

  2. They’re actually using the telephones. I switch my phone off every night and its makes a huge difference. And switching chorded phones off at night is easier than chordless phones. How it works is the early prototype microwave ovens used shortwave radio of 60 MHz and this is the frequency they use in the telephones. With this system they can not only harass specific targeted individuals but they can also attempt to influence whole sectors of society at any one time for political ends and the whole thing is probably AI controlled. It looks like George Orwell got it right in his 1984 only it’s not the Telescreens, it’s the telephones.

    Dan Weathers

    March 27, 2018 at 9:57 am


Leave a comment